T: 0151 724 6668
M: 07746772979
Request A Call Back

Testimonials

We pride ourselves on our customer service, and our reputation speaks for itself.
View what our wonderful customers have had to say about us.

Swerdlow, L18 5JA

New shower cubicle From start to finish, excellent service. Dave in sales gave great advice and instllation team were punctual, polite, very tidy. Fast clean job, would recommend. ”


21.03.2024
N+C Thomas, L16 9JG

Renew and refit downstairs toilet and taps to wash basin. Very please with the excellent work. Professional and efficient. Helpful advice given. Definitely refer yo friends and use firm again. Thakn you Tom. Everything looks tidy after work completed and clean. ”


19.03.2024
A+A Jarvis. L19 9EQ

Installation of walk in shower and relocation of a new basin + WC We are very happy with the job done, the new bathroom layout works great and utilkises space well. All the work was carries out well + skillyfully with little mess! The workman were friendly + helpful and cleaned up very thoroughly at the end. We certainly recommend them! ”


29.02.2024
Neil McCauley, L25 6AN

Bathroom refit. New shower, toilet, sink and tiling. Very happy with all aspects of this job. I couldn’t recommend highly enough! ”


27.02.2024
Lesley Grassi, L17 0DT

Refit of on-suite A really great job! Guys were punctual, professional + so tidy. They cleaned up after themselves each night so it was so eacy to live as normal whilst getting the work done. Quality of service + workmanship was fab. Highly recommended. ”


18.02.2024
Andrea McPartland, L19 0QG

Fit new shower and tap Many thanks for an amazing job by brad. First class job. Would highly recommend just cant be faulted. ”


16.02.2024
Bireeb + Ken, L19 4TT

Full bathroom make-over Everyone of staff where polite, friendly and very professonial. Could not ask for better service. They are all brilliant at their jobs. Tiler, plasterer and office staff all brilliant. Job is done to a high standard and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you. ”


16.02.2024
Teasdale, L18 8ER

Old bathroom removed – new bathroom installed – ceiling, shower, basin – tiled floors, walls and fitments. The work was carried out to the specification. All the members of the simply bathrooms team were polite, helpful, completent and cheerful. I have no hesitation in recommending this firm to potential customers. ”


12.02.2024
Mr & Mrs McGrae, L25 0PU

Fitting new bathroom downstairs. Including all joinery and tiling. Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly, professional staff. A family run company which shows they care about their customers. These are the best tradesmen I have ever had in our home! Would recommend these guys to anyone. ”


09.02.2024
Mr & Mrs O.Renshaw, L12 1LT

Complete new bathroom Simply bathrooms – simply excellent. Lads hardworking and very polite. ”


15.12.2023
Winterburn, L18 7JJ

Installation of new bathroom. Efficient, helpful and friendly service. ”


13/12/23
June Moss, L46

Walk in shower I was very pleased with the work the lads did for me. They where very polite and did their jobs to the best. ”


20.10.2023
Mike Forde, L17 0AL

New bathroom and tiles, new window in bathroom. From the first contact to the final day the whole team were professional at the end result was excellent. The job was removal of the bathroom furniture and tiles on floor and walls, brick up one window and create another, than fit a new bathroom. The work were finished on time and the place was cleaned before leaving. Many thank to Ian, Dwane, Tom, Brad for there professional expertise. Cannot recommend higly enough. ”


3/12/23
Ben Thomas (L19 1RA)

Refitting bathroom installation of bath, shower, wash basin and toilet refitting walls. Our bathroom was fitted by by Brad, He carried out the work professionally and immocafitly He was punctual, friendly and always willing to adapt the fitting details to meet our wishes. It was a pleasure to see the job so well done. ”


19/9/23
Tom & Emy (L18)

Refit an incorrectly fitted shower enclosure by a different contractor. I wanted to write this because simply bathrooms helped me and my family out massively when another contractor incorrectly fitted our shower enclosure and refused to rectify his mistake. This left us without a working shower and it was having a huge impact on me, my partner and our 4 month old baby. It would have been understandable if Simply Bathroom had not taken on the job because a lot could have gone wrong that was beyond their control. However, Simply Bathroom helped us got massively by taking on the job and worked carefully to mitigate the interest risks. I cannot overstate how helpful Dave, Ian, Mike & Brad were – everyone was kind and professional. Ian visited to assess the job and Dave gave regular support and reassurance during an extremely stressful time. Mike and Brad refitted the shower carefully and gave us a working shower, our family could not be more grateful to Simply Bathrooms. Thank You !!! ”


15/06/2023
David and Sandra Norbury (L157 JX)

Renovation, Sink toilet, shower etc. We are more than happy with the workmanship and planning of our bathroom and we were never short of amenities. Thank you especially to Tom well mannered, he gave us good advice on the work as done. ”


30/8/23
Mrs F Wright (L18OHA)

Replacement of bath + re-tilling of floor and bath surround in family bathroom. I have been very happy with the progress made each day. I am also impressed with the quality of the work. I love the new bath tiles, finish is lovely and my porch tiles look great world. Recommend your company to friends and family and would certainly use you again. The guys were also super polite, friendly, helpful. ”


August
Mr. T. Thompson, L19ONL

Remove old shower and replace with new one outside. Both Tom and Dwayne very polite and pleasant. dust sheet on stairs and sanding and very pleased with the work. ”


10/08/23
N. Dodd, L17OBS

Bathroom refurbish, Shower install. Excellent job doe by the team from sales through to installation. Final job looks great. ”


18/08/2023
Mr. G. B. Jones, L12 OAG

Fitting new shower cubicle, PVC Paneling, Aqualisa shower, Radiator. Job fitted looks great, very pleasant work force the great. Recommend feeding them with Chocolate digestives. ”


19/01/23
Mr & Mrs Daw, L15 8AY

Main bathroom fitted, shower, bath, toilet, sink, floor + wall tiles, ceiling fan and ceiling lights. Would highly recommend, Excellent workmanship, extremely pleased with finished bathroom, Mike and Bradley did a great job taking everything away. Tom and Dwayne were great installing everything, very impressed with the service. Everything was left neat and tidy. Hovering of carpet was a bonus. Would give 5 stars. The lads were great explaining everything and were very patient and polite. Dave and Ian were wonderful with the office side of things. ”


2/2/23
Deb Jones, L17 9RA

Replace leaking bath. Delighted with the work, the new bath looks great, the worker were polite and courteous at all the times and did a great job 10 out of 10 🙂 ”


20/2/23
Hind, L12 8RR

Complete bathroom refit. Excellent service from start ot finish, everyone pleasant, helpful and efficient. Arriving on time, carrying out all work to a high standard and clearing u at end of day. Very pleased with completed job. Thank you Simply Bathrooms ! ”


2/3/23
Woods

Replacement of 2 toilets, Door reversal and fitting. Mike and Tom very good workers and very polite, cleaned up and left he place tidy. New toilets and door looks great. Would definitely recommend and hope to have more done in the future ! ”


March 2023
Craig Hawley, L16 5HF

Installation of shower in bathroom and COM Bi boiler. Work progressed speedily and efficiently with minimal disruption. Very pleased to have the COM Bi Boiler ready fo the winter. Swain, professional and confident, seems to have it all up and running in hours ! Thank You! ”


22/09/23
Craig Hawley, L16 5HF

Installation of shower in bathroom and COM Bi Boiler. Work progressed speedily and efficiently with minimal disruption. Very pleased to have the COMBI boiler ready for the winter. Dwain professional and confident, seemed to have it all up and running in hours Thank You ! ”


22/09/23
Mr & Mrs. Culuerston, Liverpool

Complete bathroom refitted and all materials supplied. From the minute you walk in the showroom, from the work starting to completion. you know you are in good hands. We could trust the team in our house and to fit our bathroom to the highest standards with amazing quality products thought. Dust sheets were put down and there was no mess as everything was cleaned up afterwards by the tea, We ere informed of everything that was being done, every step of the way. All rubbish was removed including our old bath. We came away from the showroom in no doubt that the bathroom of our dreams was no only possibility but now a really ! A big thank you to the team of Simply Bathroom, Dave, Ian, Dwayne who worked so hard through all the hot weather, Tom and Brad. Thanks guys for our fabulous new bathroom, We could recommend you to anyone !! ”


22/09/23
Craig Hawley, L16 5HF

Installation of shower in EN Suite and boxing in of pipes. Great job on all aspects of the installation – very tidy and neat Thank you ! ”


22/09/23
June Hoss L4 6UU

Walk in shower. I was very pleased with the work the lads did for me. They were very polite and did their job to the best. ”


20/10/23
Mr & Mrs Dalehunty, L18 3HF (No.6)

New Shower room (downstairs). 2 Fitters, Mike and Brad were excellent. They were helpful when discussing the position of all items. They worked very hard. They were personable and friendly job was completed within time frame agreed. All rubbish removed. They cleaned up at the end of each day. The shower room looks fantastic. Thank You ”


08/05/23
N Steward 1 Iriory close, L17 7E6

New Bathroom refit, New Combi boiler + radiator valve. All work carried out efficiently clean and tidy. Rubbish cleared away daily Nice – polite crew of men Took care to describe operation of new boiler / shower etc. Very professional in execution of job. ”


17/06/23
Mr & Mrs Bird, L16 0JF

Redoing downstairs, new fittings installed and tilling New shower and tiling in main bathroom. Very happy with the work, Tom, Dwayne and Brad were very professional and helpful and made a discipline process much easier. I would definitely recommend Simply Bathrooms to our friends and family. Both bathrooms look great too. ”


20/4/23
Tina Yates-Dutton

Bathroom fit out Brilliant work from Tommas Dwain, work very well, hard working guys did a fab job, love the bathroom. Nothing was too much trouble at all, definitely recommend Tom Dwain to do your bathroom. Tiler and plasterer were very good at their jobs too. Thank you. ”


30.3.23
Michael Boggan

Remove bath and replace with shower enclosure, Re site electric shower. A fantastic result from the installation team, efficient, fast and clean. A pleasure to have them in my house. Very highly recommended 10 / 10 ”


31/3/23
Evelyn + Kim Neo, L25 3PH

1. Total refurbish of 2 bathrooms (removal / installation) 2. Removal of old boiler + installation of new one 3. Removal of old water cylinder + installation of pressure cylinder 4. Cabinet installation for new boiler + storage space. Member of this bathroom team was courteous, professional + helpful was pleased that there had been 2 main people (Tom + Dwayne) throughout the job which lasted. 3 weeks. Both had been excellent throughout. They managed to complete the job apart from a couple of minor task. in 3 weeks even though there had been an issue with delivery of some tiles. The tier had been very good as well. Bathroom finished to high standard Regular discipline tok place punctual and reliable Regularly kept up to date by shop noor team Flexible if any minor change in plan Thank You ! ”


11/6/23
Marianne + Russel Silverman, L18 3JG

Suit Bathroom, total replaced in other bathroom. Very friendly, very efficient. The place was clean every night. Would definitely recommend and use your service again. Dave in the shop was also really helpful. Everything explained really clearly Thanks ”


30/06/23
Mr J Cosgnave , L20 4RS

Bath Removal + Install Sit ever. Great Guys, Happy with work Thanks. ”


28/06/23
Carol Rutherford (L13)

Tank and cylinder replacement Excellent job! Duane was polite, courteous and went the extra mile! Very neat and tidy worker.Thank you very much! ”


28.07.23
William Steward (L18)

Fitting new shower, wet basin/ unit in ensuite. Basin/ unit in bathroom. New WC downstairs and change of main water tap. All work completed to a high standard in 1 week. Very pleased with the results. Duane and Mike are very courteous and pleasant – carpets protected and roms vacuumed and tidied each day. An excellent experience, thank you. ”


04.08.2023
Marianne and Russel Silverman (L18)

En-suite bathroom. Toilet replaced in bathroom. Very friendly and efficient. The place was left spotless every night. Would definitely recommend and use your services again. Dave in the shop was also very helpful, everything was explained really clearly. Thanks. ”


30.06.2023
Liz and Andrew Spencer (L18)

Refurbishment of shower en suite This is an outstanding job. The quality of workmanship and materials is absolutely top class. The job has been completed within the 2 week widow and we are more than happy with the outcome. Your excellent team – Mike, Brad, Ian and Duane: came when they said they would, if there was a delay there would be a phone call. They were clean and tidy, everything was cleared away at the end of each day. Team was pleasant, personable and polite. Top quality work! Thanks again! ”


12/07/23
Ben Cowie (L18)

Full bathroom refit Our previous bathroom was in such a bad way, it was hard to believe the vision we had would be possible to achieve! The team was amazing, talked us through every step of the way and have delivered the bathroom of our dreams. Duane consulted us throughout and made the whole process really comfortable. The standard of work is exceptional and we couldn’t be happier. They went above and beyond! ”


14.07.23
Mrs J Cosgrove (L20)

Bath removal and shower installation Great guys, happy with work. Thanks. ”


28/06/23
Mr and Mrs Bird

Redoing downstairs toilet, new fittings installed and tiling. New shower and tiling in main bathroom. Very happy with the work. Tom, Duane and Brad were very professional and helpful and made the disruptive process much easier. We would definitely recommend Simply Bathrooms to our friends and family. Both bathrooms look great too. ”


20/04/23
Evelyn and Kim Neo

Total refit of two bathrooms ( removal/ installation). Removal of old boiler and installation of new one and cabinet installation for new boiler and storage space. Removal of old water cylinder and installation of pressure cylinder. Every member of this bathroom team was courteous, professional and helpful. Was pleased that they had 2 main people, Tom and Dwyane. Throughout the job which lasted 3 weeks. Both had been excellent throughout. They managed to complete the job apart from a few minor tasks. In 3 weeks even though there had been an issue with delivery of some tiles, the tiler had been very good as well. The bathrooms were finished to a high standard. The staff were punctual and reliable and we were regularly kept up to date by the team with regular discussions taking place. The team was very flexible to minor changes in plan. Thank you! ”


11/06/23
N Stewart (L17)

New bathroom refit. New combi boiler and radiator.All work carried out efficiently. Clean and tidy. Rubbish cleared away daily. Nice and polite crew of men. Took care to explain the operation of the new boiler and shower etc. Very professional in the execution of a job.


17/06/23
A Howard, L16 7QB

Full bathroom refit. Brilliant job by everyone involved. From design to installation they have been great to work with and the finished bathroom looks great Definitely recommend. ”


26/4/23
Mr and Mrs Delahunty(L18)

New shower roomTwo fitters Mike and Brad were excellent. They were helpful when discussing the position of items. They worked very hard. They were personable and friendly. Job was completed within the agreed time frame. All rubbish removed. They cleaned up at the end of each day. The shower room looks fantastic. Thank you. . ”


08.05.23
Michael Boggan

Remove bath and replace with shower enclosure, Resite electric shower. A fantastic result from the installation team. Efficient, fast and clean. A pleasure to have them in my house. Very highly recommended 10/10. ”


31.03.23
J D Parkinson (L17)

Toilet Replacement Quick and very satisfactory . ”


01.05.2023
Rob and Amanda Heyes (L25)

Complete bathroom refit Polite and conscientious workers who provided excellent service from start to finish. Thanks for great jobs. ”


06.04.23
Mr and Mrs Jackson (L18)

Full shower, toilet, wash basin and upright cupboard and radiatorWe are delighted with our new en-suite bathroom. The Quality is really good. The guys fitting it were so helpful, professional and a happy bunch. Just a few things to change and add but this was done efficiently and with no trouble at all. We decided on Simply Bathrooms because of the warm welcome and knowing their products. Above all a local family business. ”


17/03/23
A Howard (L16)

Full bathroom refit Brilliant job by everyone involved. From design to installation they’ve been great to work with and the finished bathroom looms great, I definitely recommend. ”


26/04/23
Woods(L16)

Replacement of two toilets. Door reversal and fittingMike and Tom, very good workers and very polite. Cleaned up and left the place tidy. New toilets and door look great. Would definitely recommend and hope to have more done in the future! ”


March 23
Deb Jones(L17)

Replace leaking bathWork undertaken carefully. I am really satisfied with what has been done. ”


20/02/2023
Hind (L12)

Complete Bathroom Refit Excellent service from start to finish. Everyone is pleasant, helpful and efficient. Arriving on time, carrying out all work to a high standard and clearing up at the end of the day. Very pleased with the completed job – thankyou Simply Bathrooms! ”


02.03.23
M Simms

Bathroom Very clean workers left everywhere clean when finished at night. Pleased with bathroom.


24.1.23
A Ryan

Repair of leak below shower tray. Full redesign and refit of a very small bathroom. An excellent service from a company that cares and goes beyond what is expected. I have a bathroom that I love you have made a very small area appear huge. Everyone I have dealt with has been helpful, respectful and professional. Thank you so much.


20.12.22
Mooney

Replacement Bathroom Fantastic job. Fitters were professional throughout, helpful, prompt and talked us through each stage. Respected our property whilst carrying out work. Attention to detail on every aspect of the job. Thank you.


2.12.22
T Dennis

Re-fit En-suite Excellent service, staff very easy to deal with from beginning to end. Very professional and would highly recommend. Thank you for a great job.


20.11.22
M Reilly

Bath Out, Shower In. Very pleased with work done. Clean and tidy.


4.12.22
G Baxendale

Toilet, sink fitted in our small understairs cupboard. Excellent workmanship, very little mess, done in an orderly fashion. Including cleaning all debris and putting down dust sheets. Very pleased, chuffed in fact.


24.11.22
J Lloyd

Two bathrooms complete refurbishment. Delighted with the standard of work and the approach by the fitters.


18.11.22
The Hallidays

Gutting and replacing shower room. Lovely work, thank you team!Coped with and fixed the unexpected (crumbly Victorian bath & plaster, 20 degrees slant on the floor due to previous subsidence) with skill and minimum mess. It all looks and works so good.


12.11.22
D & J Kelly

Conversion of bath and shower to walk in shower. Fit modern WC & Cistern. Change central heating to combi boiler. Work commenced on time as arranged. Tom and Dwane worked well together, very clean, neat and tidy. They checked with us at each stage of the job to ensure it met our needs. Excellent result – very professional nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased with the end result in the shower room. Ian and Dave were very helpful planning and organising the job. Our opinion “Simply” The Best.


24.08.22
S Kennedy

Wall removed and re-built to increase bathroom space. Bathroom completely gutted and rebuilt. Professional service from start to finish. Project started and ended to schedule. Bathroom fitted to a high standard with minimal disruption and all staff were respectful when carrying out the work in our home. We are delighted with the end result and have no hesitation in recommending the company – from showroom staff to the installation team.


26.10.22
Leck

Cloakroom turned into a shower room. Very pleased with the work that has been done. The builders were very pleasant and hard working. Also liked the fact that they always cleared up/hoovered when they finished each day. Thank you.


5.10.22
Mrs McKay

Full Bathroom Refit We would like to thank all the lads at Simply Bathrooms. Very professional, cleaned behind them every day, well-mannered young men.


23.8.22
J Baker

Replace old boiler with Combi. Remove bath and install walk in shower. Very personable lads, pleasure to have them around the house. Good job and very happy. 6 stars if possible.


12.8.22
P McConnell

Replace toilet in downstairs cloak with new hi-rise Came on time got stuck in and got on with the job, quiet and efficiently.Old loo removed and disposed of by Simply Bathrooms.


18.8.22
J Yuen

Fitting of new shower cubicle, and waste pipe in garage. I was very pleased with Wayne who kept me informed of the progress of his work and discussed various potential issues with me. He was also very willing to offer advice based on his experience which I also appreciated very much. Thank you very much for all your time and effort.


13.7.22
P Herrington & L Ferguson

Stripped out old bathroom, Fitted new and moved loft hatch. Great job. Really pleased we went with a local company. Friendly, tidy and happy with final finish.


13.7.22
A and A Jones

Removal of bath and fitting shower. The new shower is a wall of glass and looks spectacular! Excellent work done very efficiently. No mess and everything cleared up and rubbish removed. Mike and Brad worked hard and were polite and friendly. We are very satisfied customers and would recommend Simply Bathrooms to others. With thanks.


13.7.22
P Boardman & N Asbridge

Whole new bathroom fitted, tiling floor and radiator. The wait for our new bathroom was most definitely worth it. From Dave and Ian in the shop to our two fitters Duane and Brad and not forgetting our amazing tilers Ian and Tom. Every aspect has been done to the most highest of standards of workmanship and professionalism. We would most definitely recommend this company to all our family and friends.


6.7.22
All in one toilet and sink

Fantastic job, this has made such a difference Defo use your company again. Thanks.


29.6.22
C & D Savage

Complete refurbishment of bathroom. New tiles, new floor, new ceiling, replace old bath with new shower, replace old sink with new sink, replace old toiler with new toilet, change lighting and mirror and all new fittings. Thank you for our beautiful bathroom the quality of workmanship is brilliant, very impressed with the professionalism of the lads in all aspects of work from fitting to keeping the house free from rubbish.


17.6.22
Mr & Mrs Parker

New bathroom suite Very happy with work done. Lads were on time every day. Clean, tidy and very pleasant. Work done to a high standard.


28.6.22
F Kegan.

New toilet fitted A quick excellent job. A pleasure to have Mike in the house. Everything left neat, tidy and clean.


28.6.22
Wow! One beautiful amazing bathroom completed to a high standard.

Bathroom refit Thank you to all concerned.


6.6.22
J Carder

Bathroom refit Excellent quality in supply and fit. Installers discussed all stages and worked nonstop. Very pleased with finished bathroom


1.6.22
D Badley

Replacing shower cubicle, renewing tap and grouting where required. Great timekeeping and excellent workmanship. Friendly and cracked on with the job without hesitation. Will always use Simply Bathrooms if needed. Reliable and trustworthy.


13.5.22
H Partridge

Bathroom Refurbishment, new bath, shower screen and tiling. Delighted with the service from start to finish. Tom and the team have been fab. Very professional and clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend and use again. Huge thank you.


30.5.22
R Grace

Fitted shower seat, shower head, riser rail and grab handle. Pleased with result, fitters very professional and consulted us as job progressed.


26.5.22
Tina Yates – Dutton

Bathroom Fit out. Brilliant work from Tom, Dwayne were very well, hard working guys, did a fab job,Love the bathroom. Nothing too much trouble at all, definitely recommend fitter and plasterer were very good at job to do. ”


30/3/23
C Kinsella

Full Bathroom Refit Downstairs. Upstairs New Shower, Bath panels, and Cupboard fitted. The Bathrooms have been completely transformed. Really pleased with everything we have chosen, and the quality of the products is fantastic. Duane was so patient with us choosing them. Tom and Mike who did all the work were just brilliant. They checked everything along the way with us and kept us well informed. The level of detail and workmanship was the best I have ever encountered. The tiler also did a fantastic job. From Ian coming out to price the job to ordering everything with Dave, it was a great experience. I would highly recommend them all.


27.5.22
J Sergent

New Bathroom Suite (Shower, Toilet & Basin) I am a 82 year old pensioner, and have difficulty getting into the bath. My son had his bathroom completely replaced by Simply Bathrooms and it is beautiful. They have now done mine and it has changed my life. It is beautiful, very professional, hard working and extremely reliable. Would recommend them highly.


25.5.22
S Banks

New Shower Cubicle & Fan Delighted with service, all fitters have been very polite and hardworking. Shower and cubicle look fantastic.


3.5.22
Mr & Mrs Mulcahy

Replace bath shower and bath Taps. Also replaced sealant around bath. Really pleased with work. Particularly pleased with the way Mike was able to conceal several screw holes in tiles. Overall delighted with the job. Many thanks.


1.4.22
J Cargill

Complete Bathroom Beyond happy! Bathroom completed and is amazing. Can not fault any aspect from design, planning and it being installed. Fitters were amazing, clean, professional, hardworking and friendly. Great Customer Care.


1.4.22
D Joseph

Repair damaged floorboard and fit new shower cubicle. Excellent work from Duane and Brad. Both very friendly and professional. Really pleased with the results.


4.5.22
B Wheeler

Refit Bathroom and replace boiler with combi. I am very pleased with every aspect of the job. The fitters arrived punctually, checked all aspects and were cheerful, hardworking and pleasant. They left the place clean and tidy every day. The bathroom looks great, thanks


4.5.22
Main Bathroom Refurbishment

Massive thanks to Simply Bathrooms and Duane for everything. The work has been completed to an exemplary condition and we are really pleased with the result. From start to finish Simply Bathrooms have helped us and guided us through the project. Duane has been fantastic and is the best part of the project his attention to detail and wanting to get everything right has meant that the project has achieved everything we wanted and more. Massive thanks to Simply Bathrooms and Duane for everything.


25.04.22
PA and DC McDonnel (L25)

Job Well Done.Nice Friendly Team. Consultation when required with customer. Met Expectations as Given when job planned last year.”


7.4.22
J.M. Dhorajiwalk / G.S. Darabshaw

Bathroom, tilingThrilled to bits with the new bathroom, especially the high quality workmanship and attention to details. Also very appreciating of this way. Always patient We were very impressed, thankful for the way work. Clean tidy.


21-12-2021
Claire whitty – L25 8RH

Shower and toilet installations Absolutely fabulous work – very courteous and efficient – Perfect!


16-12-2021
Fridam – L26 7WP

Another great job. Professional as always. Great lads Another great job. Professional as always. Great lads


16-12-21
O’Connor – L19 3QU

New Shower fitted Delighted with service of simply bathrooms – good insight of our needs, excellent advice on fittings and expert fitters – professional yet friendly approach from everyone.


08-10-21
Andrew Borland

Complete bathroom, strip out design in all of new bathroom Great job done well, very helpful and professional team. Bathroom finished to a high standard Project prescribed swiftly with team on site solidly until completion. Reliable, tidy and clean process, completed to budget on time Thank you guys


10-12-2021
J.M. Dhorajiwalk / G.S. Darabshaw

Install new ensuite bathroomFriendly hardworking staff very helpful Job done to our satisfaction, highly recommended. Good cleaning on finishing and rubbish taken away


09-12-2021
O’Connor – L19 3QU

Fit new combi boiler,Fit new combi boiler Started out as minor improvements turned into major work on the central heating system, which was carried out professionally and effectively and has made such a difference. Thank you.


22-11-2021
Install replacement boiler and new toilet,

Bathroom / Shower The lads were punctual and worked hard to complete the work. They were tidy and considerate throughout


:07-11-2021
Eric Brown – L18 3EF

Old shower and cubicle removed, new showers, cubicle and radiator fitted Excellent work, clean, tidy and pleasant people very helpful.


:07-11-2021
Rosa + Stephen Johnson – L3 4AC

Refitting bathroom, Bath shower and Sink The installation guys have been fantastic. Clear in their skills are amazing and they are incredible professional and come daily on time and performed. Simply bathroom to family and friends. We hope we can work with them again.


19-11-2021
Allan & Jenny – L3 4EB

Install new shower cubicles and shower in ensuite bathrooms We are very pleased with our updated ensuite shower rooms. The team were very efficient. The workmanship was excellent. Everything left clean and tidy. A good job.


:05-11-21
J walkers – L19 0PH

Bathroom / Shower Lovely work Lovely lads,Couldn’t have done better. Thanks Lads


30-10-2021
J Walkers – L18 0PH

Bathroom / Shower Lovely work Lovely Lads Couldn’t have done better Thanks Lads


:30-10-21
Jenny – L3 4EB

Modular Bathroom The team have transformed tired bathroom into a modern, functional shower room. They were cheerful, understanding and professional


18-10-2021
O’Connor – L19 3QU

X2 New corner shower unit Delighted Good communication Professional Cleaning waste every day Returned the following day to address accurately I would recommend them to family and friends


16-12-21
Steve + Karen Vagel – L25 4RW

Complete new bathroom including rip out. Perfect from start to finish. Bathroom looks amazing. All workmen professional and exceptionally clean.


27-09-21
Mrs Marie Houlihan Aigburth – L17 6EW

Removal of old boiler and installation of new combi boiler Absolutely delighted with superb work carried out by Dwyane and Stuart Recommendation by Ian were the perfect solution to the dire Bathroom/Shower in my new home Customer support from Dave was excellent. No hesitation in recommending Simply Bathrooms.


24-09-21
Joyce Cunliffe

Cloakroom with bathroom fitout, Including removal of washing machine to utility Cloakroom with bathroom fitout, Including removal of washing machine to utility


13/08/21
Paul + Kath Cottam – L18 9SE

New shower cubicle and heated towel rail upstairs. New heated towel rail downstairs. Top quality work with excellent customer service


11/08/21
Lunt – L25 0LT

Walk in shower Too excellent workers Very patient in the circumstances of a very busy family weekend


31-07-21
Denise + Ronnie Harns – L26 7WR

Bathroom Refit. Very pleased with our new bathroom. All worker who attended were courteous and professional. I would recommend simply bathroom to family + friends


27-07-2021
Rachel Carr – L110 1JQ

Entire Bathroom fitting, tiles, shower + bath, toilet, moved, racuator, mirror, basin, cupboard. Would recommend simply bathrooms enough. So professional throughout the bathroom looks incredible, so pleased with the results, clean, efficient and quick Thank you


14.07.2021
Mike Cullinane

New Bathroom Fitted. Really pleased with the new bathroom and lads have been great cool don’t do enough to help and standard of the work is excellent. Have already recommended to friends


09/07/2021
Sue Cosan – L18 9XP

New Bathroom + En-Suite. Great work, very pleased fantastic bund of lads would recommend.


25-06-21
Mr. and Mrs. Sykes – L18 4QP

Bath removed and walk in shower installed. From the initial planning with Ian and Dave in the shop, to the installation with Mike and Dvane, everything a customer could wish for caring, efficient and so helpful even including some amendments. Simply Bathrooms – Simply the Best ! Thank you So much


22/06/2021
Vicki Brown – L19 4AE

Refitted a hot water tank from a cupboard on the landing to the loft and then install a new ensuite knxk through a storage cupboard and install a new bathroom. We tasked simply bathrooms with the moving of our hot water tank and then to make our ensuite bigger. The guys have done a outstanding job of giving us exactly what we wanted and to such a high spec. We then got them to work on the main bathroom again taking down walls and cupboard, nothing was too much to ask. I would highly recommend using these guys !


14-06-2021
Jan Lackey + Neil Farnworth

Main bathroom + downstairs 100 complete refit Excellent service. The quality of the work and attention to details is good. The staff are friendly, helpful and cleanup and remove rubbish. In fact they were a pleasure to have in the house. We are really pleased with the end result of both rooms and have no reservations recommending them to others.


May / June 21
M. Kennah, L25 3QF

Removal of Bath and Sink fitting of shower tray and glass panel, sink and vanity plus range boards The fitters were efficient, and very thougher in the way, they did their work, very pleasant and very polite and helpful.


03-06-2021
Mrs M. Rogers, 300 Tudor court – L19 0QG

Replace kitchen tap Excellent and Helpful quick.


27-05-2021
Mr. & Mrs. Sykes – L18 4QP

Fit bath mirror tap / Kitchen tap / Kitchen lights As always from simply bathrooms efficient, helpful and a lovely job done. Thanks


27-05-2021
Mr. W. Tageart – U8 7JW

Replace Leaking bathroom tap Really good lads very helpful and a good job


27-05-2021
Wedy Recey – L20 6GJ

Fitted Bathroom From start to finish, Mike and Dwayne where extremely professional,, always polite cuitious. They were very respectful of our home. They asked our opinions on every part of the installation. They paid attention to every details mindful of our requirements. They worked long hours never missing their work, always cleaning up after themselves at the end of eachday. They have given us the bathroom of our dreams We would highly recommend them.


20-05-2021
Mr & Mrs. D. Ong (L16)

Converted half garage to utility room – Extremely pleased with how the work came out and can’t praise the lads enough. Really hard working – we highly recommend them to anyone as the work is a very high standard ”


14.01.21
John Ditchfield (L18)

Full Bathroom Ripout and fit new equipment, tile floor, Hot Water Tank + Finish all boxing in etc. Work completed to an exceptionally high and professional standard. The two contractors were punctual, respectful and professional. All work to exceptional standard and cleaned and tidied at the end of each day. We are extremely happy with the whole experience. Would recommend highly. ”


12.1.21
Irene Mccarthy (L17 OBD)

Full Bathroom Makeover – Great job done bathroom looks great. The guys who did the job have been a pleasure to have in my home. Thanks to all at Simply Bathrooms”


22.12.2020
Jan and Andy (L16)

Full revamp of bathroomFrom the planning to ensuring all of the final touches are complete, all has been great. Their team worked with us throughout and were happy to make changes and adaption. Very happy and grateful. ”


22.12.20
John Ditchfield (L18)

Full refurbAbsolutely fantastic. Full rip out + Re-Fit completed 2 days ahead of schedule. Work + cleanliness of highest quality. Thanks to Mike, Duane, Brad + Ian, could not be happier. Highly Recommended ”


07.12.2020
Gillian Cook (L3)

Bathroom + Ensuite – Great job done bathroom looks great. Brilliant! Very friendly and timely and very pleased with my new bathrooms”


04.12.20
Marian Mcglynn (L36)

New Bath + Accessories, New Ceiling + LightsI am very pleased with the end result. They were very efficient, pleasant and polite. They left all areas absolutely spotless. They both work really hard and I wouldn’t hesitate to use Simply Bathrooms again. Thank you ”


24.11.2020
Rydia Kindlon (L14)

Replace BathSo pleased with my bathroom done a brilliant job. ”


16.11.2020
Pinniqon

Full BathroomWe are very pleased with the work experience. From very 1st visit on we got a very good vibe. The designer at showroom was fantastic at advising us and listening to what we needed working to the budget, while boys did amazing job with the whole rip out / fitting in/ We will be recommending Simply Bathrooms to everyone for sure. ”


14.11.2020
Pamela Coltrell (L25)

Toilet replacedWork undertaken carefully. I am really satisfied with what has been done. ”


10.11.2020
Dave Porter(L17)

Bathroom refurb Excellent. ”


15/07/23
Mr Jones (L13)

Fitting new shower cubicle, pvc paneling, aqualisor shower and radiator. Job fitted looks great. Very pleasant workforce. Recommend feeding them with chocolate digestives. ”


19/01/23
Margaret Smith, L18 6JU

Replace shower and fit new grab rail. Arrived promptly. Very helpful and pleased with work. ”


30/05/24
Daniel Ralston, L15 3QH

Added heating elements to the finished bathroom. Everything has been great, Regular Comms along the way, very happy with everything. ”


07/06/24
Lyn Gerrard, L25 OPD

Installation of completely new bathroom. Excellent work from start to completion. Would highly recommend this company. Thankyou Ian, Dave, Mike Brad and Tiler Ian. Lyn and Martin ”


23/5/24
Rebecca Wall, L26 9YB

Replace bath and sink taps, replace shower head and replace silicone. Very happy with service. Bathroom looks great. Mike was very polite and efficient. ”


28/05/24
Mr and Mrs Potter, L19 1QQ

New Bathroom I would highly recommend Simply Bathrooms the work carried out was professional and the las from start to finish did an amazing job. ”


21.06.24
Mrs Wyle, L17 6AW

Complete Bathroom refurbishment An outstanding service form planning through to completion for the whole team, Ian, Dave Dwane and Tom but especially Tom who spent 2 weeks creating our dream bathroom. He kept us informed and involved at every step, sharing progress and next steps daily, left the work area clean and tidy every afternoon and completed the work in the agreed time. Simply the best! ”


09/04/24
Joan Leonard, L25 8TR

Refurbishment of bathroom Completion of work within the dates given. Workmen extremely professional and tidied up every evening. Standard of work excellent. ”


16.04.24

Testimonials

0774 677 2979

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close